VMware vSphere 6.5 Webcast


A modern infrastructure consists of a fully virtualized, software-defined IT environment, including compute, storage, and networking, plus unified management. VMware vSphere®  6.5 is the most widely adopted and proven virtualization platform, with more than 500,000 customers worldwide. The latest version, vSphere 6.5, supports both existing and next-gen applications with a simplified customer experience, built-in security, a universal application platform, and proactive data center management. It provides the foundation for a modern infrastructure that provides:


  • Flexibility. A common infrastructure with unified operations and management lets you choose the best placement of workloads
    across private and public clouds
  • Agility. Gain faster IT service delivery and response to business needs
  • A future-proof environment. Run traditional enterprise applications and new cloud-native applications on the same platform

Tune in to the webcast to get an in-depth look all the benefits of building a modern, software-defined infrastructure based
on VMware vSphere 6.5.



Register Now

Yes, I would like to receive email communications related to VMware.
I understand that any information I provide will be treated in accordance with the VMware Privacy Policy.

Webcast Details

Featured Speakers:

Logan Smith Andrew Haschka,
Director APJ,
Data Center Virtualization VMware

Logan Smith Logan Smith (Speaker)
Senior Systems Engineer, VMware Inc.

Joseph Griffiths Joseph Griffiths (Speaker)
Senior Solution Architect, VMware Inc.

Joseph Griffiths Tay Wen Bin (Moderator)
Partner Systems Engineer
VMware, Southeast Asia and Korea (SEAK)


Who should attend this webcast?
IT professionals
Developers
Business Owners
When is the Webcast?

Date:
Thursday, 18th January 2018

Time:
12:00 to 1:00 PM (SGT/AWST/HKT/MYT/PHT)
09:30 to 10:30 AM (India Standard Time)
09:00 to 10:00 AM (PKT)
10:30 to 11:30 AM (MMT)
2:00 to 3:00 PM (AEST)